合作伙伴

Alfa Romeo F1 Team ORLEN

为冠军而生

官方计时器

阿尔法-罗密欧F1竞速车队的官方计时器Rebellion Timepieces瑞柏麟在F1摩纳哥大奖赛期间推出了两款献给瓦尔特利-博塔斯和周冠宇的限量版腕表。并分别在两位车手的F1赛车车身上取下了一部分,镶嵌入腕表内,每款限量发行50枚。购买者将有机会参观索伯车队总部工厂、Rebellion Motors瑞柏麟汽车工坊和Rebellion Timepieces瑞柏麟腕表工坊,并将在特别晚宴上由联名车手们亲自颁发腕表。

瑞士的根源与竞争的动力

这对起源于瑞士的搭档,拥有相同的对赛车热情的DNA。 阿尔法-罗密欧自2018年起与索伯车队建立了合作关系,索伯车队是由业余赛车手彼得-索伯创立,自1993年以来通过350多场大奖赛与F1赛车历史紧密联系在一起。 另一方面,Rebellion Timepieces瑞柏麟是唯一拥有自己的团队参加耐力锦标赛超过十年的腕表品牌。 Rebellion瑞柏麟车队通过参加勒芒24小时耐力赛的最高级别LMP1比赛而声名鹊起。

永恒的瞬间

不仅仅是购买腕表,Rebellion Timepieces瑞柏麟与阿尔法-罗密欧F1竞速车队为RE-Volt Valtteri Bottas C42和RE-Volt Zhou Guanyu C42的购买者提供独特和难忘的体验。作为一个特别活动,有机会参观索伯车队总部工厂、Rebellion Motors瑞柏麟汽车工坊,或Rebellion Timepieces瑞柏麟腕表工坊。在测试汽车空气动力学风洞的场地内,在意想不到的氛围中举行令人难忘的晚宴。 这次VIP活动的亮点将由瓦尔特利-博塔斯和周冠宇亲自向购买者们颁发腕表。

为冠军而生

受到这两位车手顽强拼搏的个性和异常坚定的性格启发,Rebellion Timepieces瑞柏麟以他们的形象开发了两款限量版腕表。RE-Volt Valtteri Bottas C42和RE-Volt Zhou Guanyu C42是专为他们而设计,也是品牌与他们共同设计,并为这一愿望赋予了生命,这两款腕表每款仅限量生产50枚。打破了美的常规,由彩色碳纤维加工而成的雕塑般的表壳,采用了两位车手的颜色。 瓦尔特利-博塔斯的款型以白色和灰色的色调为主,而周冠宇的款型则以红色为亮点。

RE-Volt Valtteri Bottas C42

瓦尔特利-博塔斯在2013年开始了他的F1赛车生涯,并在第二年登上了他的第一个领奖台。 他的稳定性使他在十年中七次进入冠军榜的前五名。 今年他驾驶的是阿尔法-罗密欧C42。 赛车的编号为77号。

RE-Volt Zhou Guanyu C42

周冠宇是中国第一位挑战F1的全职赛车手,他的赛车编号为24。 自2015年在F1直属的方程式系列赛中首次亮相以来,他一直是佼佼者之一。

嵌入一块F1赛车车身部分

为了分享竞争的快感,车手和Rebellion Timepieces瑞柏麟希望从阿尔法-罗密欧F1竞速车队C42的赛车车身上取下一部分,镶嵌入每一块腕表中。所取的每一块车身部分都有一个识别号码,并附在表壳主体的侧板上。购买者会收到一份由阿尔法-罗密欧F1竞速车队和Rebellion Timepieces瑞柏麟签发的真品证书,证明车身部分的来源。侧板上还印有车手的姓名和赛车编号。

ON THE WRIST

两位车手顽强拼搏的个性和异常坚定的性格激发了Rebellion Timepieces瑞柏麟的灵感,以他们的形象开发了两款限量版腕表。RE-Volt Valtteri Bottas C42和RE-Volt Zhou Guanyu C42是专为他们而设计,也是品牌与他们共同设计,并为这一愿望赋予了生命。

  • RE-Volt

    RE-Volt

    Zhou Guanyu C42

    Buy
  • RE-Volt

    RE-Volt

    Valtteri Bottas C42

    Buy
  • RE-Volt Zhou Guanyu C42

    RE-Volt Zhou Guanyu C42

    Limited Edition 1/50
    前面
    返回首页
    • 表壳材质
      彩色碳
    • 表镜
      防划伤防反射蓝宝石水晶玻璃
    • 底盖
      防划伤防反射蓝宝石水晶玻璃
    • 表径
      38.50 mm x 40.35 mm x 13.50 mm
    • 轮缘
      红色
    • 防水
      30m / 3 ATM
    • 机芯
      镂空特色手动上链机芯
    • 功能
      时针、分针、秒针
    • 宝石数
      21
    • 振频
      4 Hz (28,800 vph)
    • 动力储备
      48 小时
    • 表带/表扣
      可选择:硫化橡胶/毫米单位调节功能折叠式D型表扣(已获专利)、或织物/钛黑DLC制表扣的魔术贴
    • 腕表资料中心
    前面
    背面

    RE-Volt Zhou Guanyu C42

    Limited Edition 1/50

  • RE-Volt Valtteri Bottas C42

    RE-Volt Valtteri Bottas C42

    Limited Edition 1/50
    前面
    返回首页
    • 表壳材质
      彩色碳
    • 表镜
      防划伤防反射蓝宝石水晶玻璃
    • 底盖
      防划伤防反射蓝宝石水晶玻璃
    • 表径
      38.50 mm x 40.35 mm x 13.50 mm
    • 轮缘
      蓝色
    • 防水
      30m / 3 ATM
    • 机芯
      镂空特色手动上链机芯
    • 功能
      时针、分针、秒针
    • 宝石数
      21
    • 振频
      4 Hz (28,800 vph)
    • 动力储备
      48 小时
    • 表带/表扣
      可选择:硫化橡胶/毫米单位调节功能折叠式D型表扣(已获专利)、或织物/钛黑DLC制表扣的魔术贴
    • 腕表资料中心
    前面
    背面

    RE-Volt Valtteri Bottas C42

    Limited Edition 1/50

EXPLORE OTHER PARTNERS

Partnerships

Alfa Romeo F1 ORLEN

Created for and by the Champions

OFFICIAL TIMEKEEPER

Official Timekeeper of Alfa Romeo F1 Team ORLEN, Rebellion Timepieces, unveils two special series dedicated to Valtteri Bottas and Zhou Guanyu during the Monaco F1 Grand Prix. Each model, limited to 50 pieces, incorporates a part of the drivers’ car. Purchasers will have the opportunity to visit the Sauber Motorsport HQ factory, as well as Rebellion Motors and Timepieces, and will be presented with their watches by the drivers themselves during an exclusive dinner.

SWISS ROOTS & A TASTE FOR COMPETITION…

This pairing with Swiss origins shares the DNA of the passion for motor racing. Since 2018, a partnership links Sauber and Alfa Romeo. Since 1993, Sauber Motorsport, created by the eponymous driver and team manager, has been associated with the history of Formula 1 with more than 350 Grand Prix. For its part, Rebellion Timepieces is the only watch brand to have owned its own team competing in endurance championships for more than a decade. Rebellion Racing has distinguished itself at the 24 Hours of Le Mans in LMP1, the event’s premier class.

A MOMENT OF ETERNITY…

More than just a watch, Rebellion Timepieces and Alfa Romeo F1 Team ORLEN are offering a unique and unforgettable experience to the buyers of the RE-Volt Valtteri Bottas C42 and RE-Volt Zhou Guanyu C42. Each of them will be invited to a special event: a visit to the Rebellion Timepieces and Rebellion Motors workshops and to the Sauber Motorsport factory in Hinwil. The wind tunnel, where the aerodynamics of the cars are tested, will be the unexpected setting for a memorable dinner. The highlight of this VIP event will be the handover of the watches to their owners by Valtteri Bottas and Zhou Guanyu themselves.

CREATED FOR
AND BY THE CHAMPIONS

The pugnacious personality and strong character of the two champions inspired Rebellion Timepieces to develop two custom watches in their image. The RE-Volt Valtteri Bottas C42 and RE-Volt Zhou Guanyu C42, designed for and with them, give life to this desire. These two creations, produced in a limited edition of only 50 pieces, push back aesthetic conventions. The sculptural case machined in colored carbon adopts the colors of the two drivers. The Valtteri Bottas model is adorned with shades of white and gray, while the Guanuy Zhou Guanyu model is highlighted with red.

RE-Volt Valtteri Bottas C42

Valtteri Bottas began his F1 career in 2013 and the following year he claimed his first podiums. His exemplary consistency allowed him to finish seven times in the Top 5 of the final ranking in 10 years. Since the start of this year, he is at the wheel of the Alfa Romeo C42, number 77, his favorite number with which he has distinguished himself since 2014.

RE-Volt Zhou Guanyu C42

Zhou Guanyu is the first Chinese driver to take part in the Formula 1 championship, with the number 24 car. He has previously distinguished himself since his debut in 2015 in the feeder series leading to F1.

A FRAGMENT OF FORMULA 1
TO TAKE WITH YOU…

In order to share some of the thrill of competition, the drivers and Rebellion Timepieces wanted to incorporate a fragment of their Alfa Romeo F1 Team ORLEN C42 into each timepiece. Each watch features a piece from the single-seaters. Each piece of carbon taken has a visible identification number and is attached to a sideplate on the case body. A certificate of authenticity issued by Alfa Romeo F1 Team ORLEN and Rebellion Timepieces attesting to the provenance of the piece is given to the purchaser. The plate also bears the name and number of the driver.

ON THE WRIST

The pugnacious personality and strong character of the two champions inspired Rebellion Timepieces to develop two custom watches in their image. The RE-Volt Valtteri Bottas C42 and RE-Volt Zhou Guanyu C42, designed for and with them, give life to this desire.

  • RE-Volt

    RE-Volt

    Valtteri Bottas C42

    Buy
  • RE-Volt

    RE-Volt

    Zhou Guanyu C42

    Buy
  • RE-Volt Valtteri Bottas C42

    RE-Volt Valtteri Bottas C42

    Limited Edition 1/50
    FRONT
    BACK
    • CASE MATERIALS
      Colored Carbon
    • GLASS
      Scratch resistant sapphire crystals with anti-reflective treatment
    • CASE BACK
      Scratch resistant sapphire crystals with anti-reflective treatment
    • CASE DIMENSIONS
      38.5mmx40.35mmx13.5mm
    • FLANGE
      Blue
    • WATER RESISTANCE
      30m / 3 ATM
    • MOVEMENT
      Skeletonized property movement manual winding
    • FUNCTIONS
      Hours, minutes and seconds
    • JEWELS
      21
    • BALANCE FREQUENCY
      4 Hz (28,800 vph)
    • POWER RESERVE
      48 hours
    • STRAP AND BUCKLE
      Two options available: textile, velcro closure with black DLC titanium buckle or vulcanized rubber strap with the folding clasp (option: double deployant patented buckle featuring millimetric adjustment)
    • TIMEPIECES PRESS CENTER
    FRONT
    BACK

    RE-Volt Valtteri Bottas C42

    Limited Edition 1/50

  • RE-Volt Zhou Guanyu C42

    RE-Volt Zhou Guanyu C42

    Limited Edition 1/50
    FRONT
    BACK
    • CASE MATERIALS
      Colored Carbon
    • GLASS
      Scratch resistant sapphire crystals with anti-reflective treatment
    • CASE BACK
      Scratch resistant sapphire crystals with anti-reflective treatment
    • CASE DIMENSIONS
      38.5mmx40.35mmx13.5mm
    • FLANGE
      Red
    • WATER RESISTANCE
      30m / 3 ATM
    • MOVEMENT
      Skeletonized property movement manual winding
    • FUNCTIONS
      Hours, minutes and seconds
    • JEWELS
      21
    • BALANCE FREQUENCY
      4 Hz (28,800 vph)
    • POWER RESERVE
      48 hours
    • STRAP AND BUCKLE
      Two options available: textile, velcro closure with black DLC titanium buckle or vulcanized rubber strap with the folding clasp (option: double deployant patented buckle featuring millimetric adjustment)
    • TIMEPIECES PRESS CENTER
    FRONT
    BACK

    RE-Volt Zhou Guanyu C42

    Limited Edition 1/50

EXPLORE OTHER PARTNERS